Rebels Announce Indoor Training Schedule


The Albany Rebels will begin offseason training and recruitment starting Friday, November 19. All 10 indoor training sessions will run 8:00-10:00 p.m. at Afrim's Sports in Colonie. The first hour will be for Hurling and the second hour will be for Gaelic Football.


The training sessions are co-ed and new players who want to learn the sports are welcome. (Afrim’s charges an annual fee of $15.)


Indoor Training Schedule

Friday, November 19

Friday, December 3

Friday, December 17

Friday, January 7

Friday, January 21

Friday, February 4

Friday, February 18

Friday, March 4

Friday, March 18

Friday, April 1