top of page

Board of Directors Elected for 2022

The Albany Rebels elected its Board of Directors for the 2022 season at the club’s Annual General Meeting on November 13.

Joe Bradley was elected Chairperson, Dustin Moore will be the new Vice Chairperson and Pat Curran is the new Players Representative. Nick Tebano (Treasurer), John Levendosky (Secretary) and Chuck Flood (Registrar) will continue in their current positions.

“I am very thankful and excited to take on this new opportunity as the club's Chairperson,” Bradley said. “We have a great group of guys on the panel this year and we are all looking forward to helping the club grow. Cheers to another great season ahead of us and go Rebels!”

Albany Rebels Board of Directors


Joe Bradley


Dustin Moore


Nicolas Tebano


John Levendosky


Chuck Flood

Players Representative

Pat Curran


bottom of page